Contact

Cotarko GmbH

Henry-Ford-Straße 1
D-50725 Cologne

Delivery address/Arrival:

Emdener Straße Tor 24
D-50735 Cologne

cf4info@cotarko.com

How to find us:

When coming from Koblenz via the A1

  • Take exit 100 Köln-Niehl direction K. Fühlingen/K.-Niehl/K. Merkenich
  • Keep right at the junction
  • Follow the signs to Niehl/Merkenich and take Industriestraße
  • Exit direction Merkenich
  • Turn right into Emdener Straße
  • Gate 24 is signposted, please register there
  • The visitors’ parking area is to the left in front of the factory gate

When coming from Dortmund via the A1

  • Take exit 100 Köln-Niehl direction K. Fühlingen/K.-Niehl/K. Merkenich
  • Keep left at the junction
  • Follow the signs to Niehl/Merkenich and take Industriestraße
  • Exit direction Merkenich
  • Turn right into Emdener Straße
  • Gate 24 is signposted, please register there
  • The visitors’ parking area is to the left in front of the factory gate

Our contact persons

Markus Krause

mkrause2@cotarko.com

Managing Director

Guido Röttges

cf4info@cotarko.com

Managing Director Human Resources

Matthias Sternal

msternal@cotarko.com

Managing Director Finance

Guido Lamanna

glamanna@cotarko.com

Sales Manager

Jürgen Schnier

jschnie3@cotarko.com

Material Planning & Logistics Manager

Alexander Pawlowski

cf4info@cotarko.com

Manager Technical Planning & Quality

Dr. Hermann Schmitz

cf4info@cotarko.com

Manager Information Technology

Stephan Werner

swerner2@cotarko.com

Production Manager

Matti Korom

mkorom1@cotarko.com

Purchasing Manager

Peter Esch

pesch1@cotarko.com

Plant Engineering Manager

Menu